Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The beating of her wings
Publicité
17 décembre 2009

Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache

J'avais dit que par principe, il fallait que je la joue =D Who you been lovin' since I've been gone A long tall man with a red coat on Triflin' baby are you doin' me wrong Who you been loving since I been gone Who you been loving since I been gone Now who's been fooling around with you A real cool cat with eyes of blue Good-for-nothin' baby are you bein' true Who's been fooling around with you Who's been fooling around with you Somebody saw you at the break of day Dining and dancing in the cabaret He was long and tall, he had plenty of cash He had a red cadillac and a black moustache He held your hand and he sang you a song Who you been loving since I been gone Who you been loving since I been gone
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité